Contact and Data Protection

You can contact us by email as shown below:

RoleNameEmail Address
General EnquiriesRivermead Teammail@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Web ManagerIan Gallehawkweb@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
SecretarySteve Rozier
secretary@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
TreasurerDavid Reid
treasurer@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
AlmonerIan Gallehawk
almoner@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Charity StewardPeter Warnercharity@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Recruitment OfficerPhilip Taddrecruitment@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
MentorDenis Grimseymentor@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Royal Arch RepresentativePaul Wheelerchapter@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Membership OfficerIan Gallehawkmembership@rivermeadlodge.org.uk
Festival SecretaryIan Gallehawkfestival@rivermeadlodge.org.uk

Alternatively use the Contact Form to send us a message or, if you use social media, feel free to contact us through Twitter @RivermeadLodge.

The Lodge Data Protection Notice can be accessed here. If you have any enquiries regarding the use of your data by Rivermead Lodge, please contact the Secretary, who is the nominated data manager, using the contact details shown above.